Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Would you claps your hands if floyd is not guilty against defamation suit?

The defamation suit is a waste of time. If it were me and I was accused of using PED's, I would be pissed off, but I wouldn't sue anyone. Suing Mayweather would not stop the fans from accusing him of cheating. If I know I'm innocent then I just go about my business or I take the test to clear things up. I get accused of things all the time and I shake it off, even if everyone goes around saying it. I see people accused of much worse, and they shake it off. Compared to all the bad things that are said about Mayweather, one bad thing is said of Pacquiao and he's suing already.

No comments:

Post a Comment