Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Does anyone else think the new Disneyland Parade is disappointing?

I agree! Celebrate was my all-time favorite parade, and I feel like they've just been going downhill from there. I loved all the different character floats, especially Pinnochio's with the marionette girls that did acrobatic tricks! Those were so cool.

No comments:

Post a Comment