Melodee Sanfratello
Monday, July 18, 2011
My friend got charged with dangerous driving.?
I'm pretty sure, in Victoria anyway, getting pinged at anything 30ks over is instant dangerous driving as well. Cant hurt to take it to court though, make them work for their money
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment