Well the Canucks were a pretty dirty team, scene as they had many hits to the head and injured a couple of players, but that was Vancouver's second riot after losing a Stanley Cup. When the Hawks won it in Philly, they didn't have a riot.. I really don't care about Vancouver fans, though, i just don't like the team itself anymore.
No comments:
Post a Comment